2015 Message Archives

 

December 27, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 27, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 20, 2015 - No Recording Available

December 13, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 13, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

December 6, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 6, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 29, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 29, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 22, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 22, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 15, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 15, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 8, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 8, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
November 1, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 25, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 25, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 18, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 18, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 11, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
October 11, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 4, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 4, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 27, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 27, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 20, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 20, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Eric Elnes

September 13, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
September 13, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 6, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 6, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

August 30, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 30, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 23, 2015 - Sunday Service with Bishop Murray Fink

August 16, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 9, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

August 9, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner 

August 2, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 26, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 19, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 19, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 12, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 12, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 5, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 5, 2015 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

June 28, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford

June 21, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

June 14, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

June 7, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 31, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 24, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 17, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 10, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 3, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 26, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 19, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 12, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 5, 2015 - No Recording Available

March 29, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 22, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 15, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 8, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 1, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 22, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 15, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 8, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 1, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 25, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 18, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 11, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 4, 2015 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner