2016 Message Archives

 

December 25, 2016 - Christmas Day Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 24, 2016 - Christmas Eve Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 18, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

December 18, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with M'Liz Kelley

December 11, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 11, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 4, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

December 4, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 27, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 27, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 20, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 13, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 13, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 6, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

November 6, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 30, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 30, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 23, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
October 23, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 16, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 16, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 9, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 9, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 2, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

October 2, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 25, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 25, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 18, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 18, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 11, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 11, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 4, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

September 4, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

August 28, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

August 21, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 21, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 14, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 14, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 7, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

August 7, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Lucy Stafford-Lewis

July 31, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 31, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 24, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 24, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

July 17, 2016 - No Recording Available

July 10, 2016 - No Recording Available

July 3, 2016 - No Recording Available

June 26, 2016 - No Recording Available

June 19, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
June 19, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

June 12, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner 

June 5, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

June 5, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 29, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 29, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 22, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 22, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 15, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 8, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May 8, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

May1, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
May 1, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 24, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 24, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 17, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 17, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 10, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 10, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 3, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

April 3, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 27, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 20, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 20, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 13, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 13, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

March 6, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
March 6, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 28, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
February 28, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 21, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner
February 21, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 14, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 14, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 10, 2016 - Ash Wednesday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

February 7, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 31, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 31, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 24, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 24, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 17, 2016 - No Recording Available

January 10, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 10, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 3, 2016 - Sunday Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner

January 3, 2016 - Sunday Evening Service with Pastor Jeff Frohner